Type of Grace

Forgiveness: willing to stop feeling angry.

Acceptance: an act of receiving or accepting a gift.

Presence: the fact of being in a particular place.stay calm in difficult.

Enablement: act of making things possible by creating the necessary condition.

Freedom: the right to do or say what you want without anyone stopping you.

Completion: the act or process of finishing.

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started